1. Politik
  2. Gemeindevertretung

Gemeindevertretung

 

Giesinger Markus AVP    Berkmannweg 2 markus.giesinger@altach.at
Knünz-Kopf Susanne AVP Bahnstraße 2b s.knuenz@outlook.at
Sandholzer Kuno AVP Schweizerstraße 24 kuno@sandholzer.at
Karu Felix AVP Bahnstraße 38c felix.karu@gmail.com
Sohm Herbert AVP Rheinau 1 fam.sohm@vol.at
Jauk Ulrike AVP Scheffelstraße 9 ulli.jauk@gmail.com
Plesa Arno AVP Widenfeldstraße 42a arno.plesa@cable.vol.at
Kopf Franz AVP Lirerstraße 7/7 f.kopf@kopf-kies-beton.at
Wagner Silvia AVP Widenfeldstraße 43a silvia.wagner@iplace.at
Müller Robert AVP Alemannenstraße 27/7 robert.mueller70@gmx.at
Steiner Lena AVP Enderstraße 8 lena.steiner@vol.at
Martin Rainer AVP Große Wies 6 rainer.martin@vol.at
Brändle Patrick AVP Bauern 29/1

patrick.braendle@benningergroup.com

Giesinger Thomas AVP Walserweg 7 thomas.giesinger@gmail.com
Bargetz Ulrike AVP Lirerstraße 32 ulrike.bargetz@inode.at
Färber Bernd AVP Badstraße 1/1 bernd.faerber@chello.at
Witzemann Wilfried BLAG Erlenweg 5 witzewilli@hotmail.com
Weber Wolfgang BLAG Enderstraße 30 weber_wolfgang@aon.at
Weber Bernhard BLAG Achstraße 57/1 post@bernieweber.com
Flatz Magdalena BLAG Rhetikusstraße 6/6 magdalena.flatz@gmx.at
Flatz Stefan BLAG Mühlbachstraße 12a stefan-flatz@gmx.at
Müller Andrea BLAG Badstraße 12b andrea.m@cable.vol.at
Niederklopfer-Würtinger Judith BLAG Achstraße 16a niederklopfer@aon.at
Tomaselli Werner BLAG Obere Gamsfeldstraße 8 werner.tomaselli@aon.at
Schuler Günter BLAG Rhetikusstraße 11 famschu62@gmail.com
Hütter Heribert SPÖ Badstraße 9a huetter.heribert@gmail.com
Sommer Helga SPÖ Brolsstraße 14a sommer.helga@gmx.at
Message