1. Politik
  2. Gemeindevertretung

Gemeindevertretung

 

Brändle Gottfried AVP    Berkmannweg 2 gottfried.braendle@altach.at
Kopf Franz AVP Lirerstraße 7/7 f.kopf@kopf-kies-beton.at
Hämmerle Kurt AVP Negrellistraße 10a kurt.haemmerle1@aon.at
Sandholzer Kuno AVP Schweizerstraße 24 kuno@sandholzer.at
Knünz-Kopf Susanne AVP Bahnstraße 2b s.knuenz@outlook.at
Sohm Herbert AVP Rheinau 1 fam.sohm@vol.at
Hotz Julia AVP Wichnerstraße 1 julia.hotz@hotmail.com
Wagner Silvia AVP Widenfeldstraße 43a silvia.wagner@iplace.at
Martin Rainer AVP Große Wies 6 rainer.martin@vol.at
Hoch Markus AVP Luzisfeldweg 9a hoch.markus@cable.vol.at
Gussnig Rudolf AVP Mühlhofstatt 7 rudolf.gussnig@enjo.net
Martin Heike AVP Ober Hub 10/2 heike.martin@iplace.at
Karu Friederike (Kiki) AVP Erlenweg 16 kiki.karu@aon.at
Lorenz Arno AVP Räterstraße 6

info@skt.at

Komposch Helmut AVP Brolsstraße 22 melanie122@gmx.at
Witzemann Wilfried BLAG Erlenweg 5 witzewilli@hotmail.com
Flatz Stefan BLAG Mühlbachstraße 12a stefan-flatz@gmx.at
Sturm Elisabeth BLAG Obere Gamsfeldstraße 11    elisabeth.sturm@gmx.at
Weber Wolfgang BLAG Enderstraße 30 weber_wolfgang@aon.at
Perle Elke BLAG Giesingerstraße 13a elke.perle@vol.at
Tomaselli Werner BLAG Obere Gamsfeldstraße 8 werner.tomaselli@aon.at
Weber Bernhard BLAG Achstraße 57/1 post@bernieweber.com
Brändle Julia BLAG Wichnerstraße 3 juliabraendle99@hotmail.com
Hütter Heribert SPÖ/PF Badstraße 9a
Thaler Günter (PF) SPÖ/PF Zunderbergstraße 23 thaler.guenter@gmx.at
Möhl Kurt FPÖ/PF Achstraße 1/2 fpoealtach@gmail.com
Message